2014

Thursday 9th January - "Derby Hospitals Strategies Vision 2013 - 2018"

Thursday 6th February - OPEN EVENING - Quiz Night - Meet and Chat with friends old and new

Thursday 6th March - Paul Smith and Robin Thorpe - "Service development following Breast Reconstruction"

Thursday 3rd April - Ian Heap - "Fat Dads on Tour - LEJOG"

Thursday 1st May - 24th Birthday Party Cheese and Wine Evening
Also Simon Hancock - "Annabel's Angels"

Thursday 5th June - Angela Sargent - "The Farming Year - from Field to Plate"

Thursday 3rd July - Pudding and Nutritian Night with Kirsten

Thursday 7th August - NCS Conference update and "Nicola Jane" Mastectomy wear Bras & Swimwear

Thursday 4th September - Paul Newsham - "The Life and Books of Enid Blyton"

Thursday 2nd October - Miss C Courtney - "From Stone Age to Space Age - A brief history of Breast Cancer Treatment

Thursday 6th November - A.G.M

Thursday 4th December - Christmas Party Night  To Top of the page

share this page: Email facebook twitter LinkedIn